Home > Consular Service > Visa Application
Hainan Province adopted a Visa-Free Policy for 59 Countries' Citizens
2018-12-03 17:18

Since May 1, 2018, Hainan Province of China has adopted a visa-free policy for 59 countries’ citizens, who travel to Hainan for sightseeing with their regular passports. These travelers could enter Hainan through one of its open ports without a visa and stay there for a maximum of 30 days. However, they should be received by one of the international travel agencies registered in Hainan Province. Regarding the details of the policy, please log on to the following website:

en.explorehainan.com/en/plan/visas.shtml (English)

ru.explorehainan.com/ru/index/wjb.shtml (Russian)

jp.explorehainan.com/jp/index/wjb.shtml (Japanese)

kr.explorehainan.com/ko/index/wjb.shtml (Korean)

ar.explorehainan.com/ar/index/wjb.shtml (Arabic)


Suggest To A Friend: